Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No.173 of 2013

Dated: 17th January, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

NTPC Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Swagatika Sahoo Mr. Poorva Saigal

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshdari for R.11 to 13

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-7 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-6 Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R.1

ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the matter for hearing on <u>10.02.2014.</u>

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

ts/vs